The Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) meets monthly for application review.  All meetings are held at 12:00pm.  For review at the monthly meeting, you must submit your application by the 15th of the prior month.  Please see the submission deadlines for the IACUC meeting schedule below.

Submission Deadlines

IACUC Meeting Dates

November 15, 2018 Monday, December 3, 2018
December 15, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019
January 15, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
February 15, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
March 15, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
April 15, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
May 15, 2019 Friday, June 7, 2019
June 15, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
July 15, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019
August 15, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
September 15, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019
October 15, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019
November 15, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Note: When a submission deadline falls on a weekend or holiday and UNC
is closed applications will be accepted through the next business day.

 

2019 Meeting Dates Download printable PDF version here