Skip to main content

The Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) meets monthly for application review.  All meetings are held at 12:00pm.  For review at the monthly meeting, you must submit your application by the 15th of the prior month.  Please see the submission deadlines for the IACUC meeting schedule below.

Submission Deadlines

IACUC Meeting Dates

December 15, 2020 Friday, January 15, 2021
January 15, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
February 15, 2021 Friday, March 5, 2021
March 15, 2021 Friday, April 9, 2021
April 15, 2021 Friday, May 7, 2021
May 15, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021
June 15, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
July 15, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021
August 15, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
September 15, 2021 Friday, October 1, 2021
October 15, 2021 Friday, November 5, 2021
November 15, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021

 

Note: When a submission deadline falls on a weekend or holiday and UNC
is closed, applications will be accepted through the next business day.

 

Download printable PDF version(s) here:

2021 Meeting Dates

2020 Meeting Dates