Effective November 1, 2014, submissions that remain in “draft” status (i.e., never submitted to the IRB) for more than six months will be automatically deleted on a monthly schedule.  To prevent deletion, simply access the submission and click the Save button on any screen.  Deletion of a “draft” post-approval submission (i.e., Modification, Renewal, or Closure) will not remove any previously approved submissions for that protocol.

Comments are closed.