Name Title Email Office Phone

Abernathy, Kristin Financial Analyst – Contractor kayeay@email.unc.edu N/A
Alston, Sherrell Post-Award Financial Analyst alstonsh@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7911
Altamimi, Mahdi Post-Award Financial Analyst altamimi@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7617
Amihere, Patrick Assistant Director, Financial Quality Control patrick_amihere@.unc.edu (919) 962-4691
Andrews, Brittney Sponsored Projects Accountant bdandrew@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7621
Asrat, Ellenie Sponsored Projects Accountant asrat@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4689
Austin, Amy Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 4 winnamy@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8003
Barbieri, Sydney Pre-Audit Technician sdbarbie@live.unc.edu (919) 962-6497
Barca, Stacy Assistant Director, Research Administration sbarca@unc.edu (919) 962-4679
Barna, Katharine Business Systems Analyst – Contractor kbarna@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7270
Barsalou, Sandra Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 4 sandee64@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6632
Bertlshofer, Brian Director, Cost Analysis and Compliance bertlsbj@email.unc.edu (919) 843-4891
Bisher, Karmen Sponsored Projects Specialist Manager – Team 6 kbisher@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6518
Blackwell, Dzenita Sponsored Projects Accountant – Closeout Team Lead dzenita@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6484
Bridges-Riley, Eartha Sponsored Projects Accountant – Contractor olivette@live.unc.edu N/A
Brown, Noel Sponsored Projects Accountant Noel_Brown@unc.edu 919-966-4594
Cannon, Eric Clinical Trials Team Lead ecannon@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2981
Chang, Amanda Assistant Director, Operations ahc@ad.unc.edu (919) 962-8007
Cheslock, Jon Central Effort Coordinator jcheslock@unc.edu 919-962-4664
Chipps, Kati Sponsored Projects Specialist Manager – Team 3 kati_chipps@unc.edu (919) 962-4665
Cirillo, Christopher Sponsored Projects Accountant ccirillo@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7627
Collier, Brian Assistant Director, Research Administration bcollier@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3113
Collier, Gina Sponsored Projects Accountant gcollier@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3896
Cook, Julie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 6 julie_cook@unc.edu (919) 962-4693
Cox, Tracy Sponsored Projects Accountant tracy_oliver@unc.edu (919) 962-4672
Dalton, Linda Sponsored Projects Accountant lfdalton@med.unc.edu (919) 962-4198
Damacus, Lexi Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 lexi_damacus@unc.edu (919) 962-5121
Davis, Crystal Sponsored Projects Accountant crystald@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1353
Deng, Irene Sponsored Projects Accountant ideng@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3247
Devine, Janet Contract Manager janet_devine@unc.edu (919) 966-1239
DiLello, Dawn Cash Manager dawn_dilello@unc.edu (919) 962-4684
Eichmann, Sean Sponsored Projects Accountant seichman@email.unc.edu (919) 966-7062
Elliott, Shari Pre-Audit Technician sjelliot@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0873
Espinosa, Barbara Data Management lynnb@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2196
Finyom, Gladys Business Systems Analyst gladys_finyom@unc.edu (919) 843-0874
Flor, Andrea Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 3 acflor@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7926
Foust, Bridget Sponsored Projects Accountant bfoust@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0886
Fraune, Trey Contract Manager trey_fraune@unc.edu (919) 843-3198
Fuquay, Rhonda Sponsored Projects Specialist Manager – Team 7 rhonda_fuquay@unc.edu (919) 962-7763
Gatz, Dana Contract Manager dana_gatz@unc.edu (919) 843-0833
Graham, Alicia Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 6 angraham@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3413
Grissom, Amy Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 amy_grissom@unc.edu (919) 843-6250
Gumm, Helen Intermittent Temporary gumm@email.unc.edu N/A
Gwaltney, Jenifer Assistant Director, Sponsored Projects Accounting j_gwaltney@unc.edu (919) 843-1988
Hamilton, Sarah Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 sarah.hamilton@unc.edu (919) 962-8002
Harris, Christie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 christie_harris@unc.edu (919) 843-2610
Harris, Darryl Pre-Audit Technician dharris@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4690
Hawley, Lonnie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 6 lhawley@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4686
Hermreck, Ryan Sponsored Projects Accounting Manager
  (Non-Federal Billing Team)
hermreck@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4688
Heyliger, Antonio Business Systems Analyst vanito@live.unc.edu (919) 962-6502
Hobbs, Ronald Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 3 rlhobbs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2813
Hufnagle, Lisa Sponsored Projects Accountant hufnagle@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4662
Jenkins, Martika Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 7 mljenkin@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6181
Johns, Andy Senior AVC-Research Andy_Johns@unc.edu (919) 962-8253
Jones, Erica Sponsored Projects Specialist Subaward – Contractor america@email.unc.edu N/A
Jones, Melissa Cost Analyst melissa_jones@unc.edu (919) 843-5368
Kadow, Julie Sponsored Projects Accountant kadow@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4692
Kahlon, Nicki Post-Award Financial Analyst kahlon@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7648
Kearns, Tyler Financial Analyst – Contractor tyand@email.unc.edu N/A
Kelly, Jim Assistant Director, Sponsored Projects Accounting jpkelly@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4694
Koltz, Diane Contract Manager dkoltz@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6246
Lampkin, Bettina Sponsored Projects Accounting Manager
  (Federal Team 2 – Other Federal)
blampkin@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7651
Lavrakas, Marybeth Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 lavrakas@unc.edu (919) 962-7762
Lee, Thomas Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 tblee@email.unc.edu (919) 445-2769
Lemming, Tracey Post-Award Financial Analyst tlemming@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2782
Lewis, Sabrina HR Consultant sabrina_lewis@unc.edu (919) 962-1003
Linz, Emily Contract Manager elinz@email.unc.edu (919) 843-9656
Lombardi, Karen Sponsored Projects Accountant karendl@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4669
Long, Clay Sponsored Projects Accountant cdlong@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7945
Magnuson, Lauren Financial Reporting Administrator lmagnuso@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5619
McGinnis, Jennifer Sponsored Projects Specialist Subaward Manager mcginnij@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4675
McInnis, Leila Sponsored Projects Specialist Subaward leilam@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5698
McKee, Steve Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 jsmckee@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4683
Melvin, Alison Contract Manager ammelvin@unc.edu (919) 966-1181
Mills, Sarah Contract Manager scmills@email.unc.edu (919) 843-5519
Mina, Alexie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 3 amina93@live.unc.edu (919) 962-6487
Moore, Liz Thornberry Assistant Director, Industry Contracting lizthorn@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4682
Morgan, Betty Sponsored Projects Accounting Manager
  (Federal Team 1 – DHHS)
Betty_Satterfield@unc.edu (919) 962-4674
Morgan, David Sponsored Projects Accounting Manager
  (Federal Team 1 – DHHS)
morgan78@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4674
Morgan, Ginger Administrative Support Specialist ginger_morgan@unc.edu (919) 962-3630
Moye, Kevin Sponsored Projects Accountant kmoye@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7655
Needell, Maxwell Sponsored Projects Accountant mneedell@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7646
Ori, Ilona Contract Manager ori@unc.edu (919) 966-6741
Overman, Tyler Sponsored Projects Accountant overmant@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4246
Paul, David Executive Director, Office of Sponsored Research David.Paul@unc.edu (919) 843-7780
Pederson, Marcia Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 mmarcia@live.unc.edu (919) 962-4677
Petitt, Cara Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 carap@live.unc.edu (919) 966-2542
Pike, James (JR) Cost Analyst james_pike@unc.edu (919) 843-4825
Radey, Petya Sponsored Projects Accountant petya@live.unc.edu (919) 962-5959
Robbins, Lorrie Sponsored Projects Specialist Manager
  (Team 5 – School of Medicine)
lorrier@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2696
Robinson, Danielle Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 danielle.robinson@unc.edu (919) 962-8004
Rogers, Elisabeth Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 elisabeth_rogers@med.unc.edu (919) 843-3649
Sanford, Diane Temporary dsanford@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4661
Saunders, Ryan O. Personnel Action Analyst rsauns@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6513
Shanklin, Jo Sponsored Projects Specialist Manager – Team 4 shanklin@unc.edu (919) 962-4938
Sharrock, Earleen Sponsored Projects Specialist Subaward – Contractor Earleen_Sharrock@unc.edu N/A
Shoffner, Michele Data Management Team Lead mshoffne@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0048
Skipp, Stephanie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Contractor – Team 4 sskipp@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4676
Smith, Ginger Data Management Team Lead glsmith@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4668
Smolik, Angela Contract Manager asmolik@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6242
Soltis, Sue Sponsored Projects Specialist Subaward soltis@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7271
Sparrow, Deborah Sponsored Projects Accountant – Team 7 dsparrow@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7778
Stengel, Jacqueline Financial Analyst – Contractor jstegn@email.unc.edu N/A
Strayhorn, John Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 jkstray@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4687
Stroupe, Dan Sponsored Projects Accounting Manager
  (Non-Federal Billing Team)
lstroupe@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4663
Sutherland, Holly Sponsored Projects Accountant hsutherl@live.unc.edu (919) 962-6488
Taylor, Andrea Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 7 gaila@live.unc.edu (919) 843-2609
Taylor, Morgan Sponsored Projects Accountant morganrt@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4685
Teer, Brie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 7 bteer@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4678
Teixeira, Jennifer Director, Research Administration jennifer.teixeira@unc.edu (919) 962-8005
Thomas, Jill Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 jillt@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5697
Thompson, Esther Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 4 esther09@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4246
Thompson, Samantha Training and Communication Specialist sdthomp8@live.unc.edu (919) 962-4680
Tirpak, Megan Training and Communication Specialist mmtirpak@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7661
Traore, Fatou Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 fatou@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7255
Traversaro, John Business Systems Analyst jtravers@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2985
Turner, Morgan Business Services Coordinator turnermo@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3411
Underwood, Lance Sponsored Projects Specialist Manager – Team 1 link@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5523
Walsh, Evan Financial Analyst – Contractor evanrich@email.unc.edu N/A
Watts, Jennifer Sponsored Projects Specialist Subaward – Contractor jenwatts@email.unc.edu N/A
Wilburn, Kelly Sponsored Projects Accountant haask@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5625
Williams, Chester Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 6 chester.williams@unc.edu (919) 843-9238
Williams, Kourtney Sponsored Projects Accountant kwillia1@live.unc.edu (919) 962-4666
Wright, Benjamin Assistant Director, Audit and Financial Compliance bwright1@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6449
Wright, Betty Sponsored Projects Specialist Subaward – Contractor bettyb@email.unc.edu N/A
Wright, Rashia Sponsored Projects Accountant wrightra@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7668
Yon, Tyler Document Coordinator tyon@email.unc.edu N/A
Young, Philip Scott Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 psyoung@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9901
Zabrycki, Mary-Kathryn (KC) Business Services Coordinator kcz@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3412
Zhu, Bowen Sponsored Projects Accountant – Contractor bz1017@email.unc.edu N/A