Liz Moore

Assistant Director
lizthorn@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-4682

Ginger Morgan

Administrative Support Specialist
ginger_morgan@unc.edu
(919) 962-3630

 

Contract Managers

The Contract Managers review and negotiate contracts for industry sponsored contracts, including clinical and non-clinical trials and related agreements, serving as liaison between sponsors and University faculty.

Janet Devine 966-1239 janet_devine@unc.edu
Trey Fraune 843-3198 trey_fraune@unc.edu
Dana Gatz 843-0833 dana_gatz@unc.edu
Diane Koltz 962-6246 dkoltz@email.unc.edu
Emily Linz 843-9656 elinz@email.unc.edu
Alison Melvin 966-1181 ammelvin@unc.edu
Ilona Ori 966-6741 ori@unc.edu
Angela Smolik 962-6242 asmolik@email.unc.edu
Julia Kalman juliaks@email.unc.edu