Skip to main content

Tonya Jenkins Watkins

Director
tonya@unc.edu
919-962-0217

Yana Biblin

Research Administration Service Center Manager
ybiblin@email.unc.edu
919-962-3610

C. Ross Babinec

Research Administrator
rbabinec@email.unc.edu
919-966-6036

Supports Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention, Center for Development Science, and the Odum Institute for Research in Social Science

E. Donna Brooks

Research Operations Specialist
edbrooks@email.unc.edu
919-966-4791

Supports Center for Development Science, Injury Prevention Research Center and The Odum Institute for Research in Social Science

Shelia Cheek

Research Operations Specialist
shelia_cheek@unc.edu
919-843-7030

Supports Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention

Tiki Hair-Rudd

Research Administrator
thair@email.unc.edu
919-966-9126

Supports Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention

Amy Smither

Research Administrator
amy.smither@unc.edu
919-962-8819

Supports Cecil G. Sheps Center for Health Services Research

Deneatha “DeeDee” White

Research Administrator
deedee.white@unc.edu
919-966-7920

Supports Cecil G. Sheps Center for Health Services Research

X. Kylie Zhao

Research Administrator
xkzhao@email.unc.edu
919-843-1472

Supports Injury Prevention Research Center