HR Service Center Contacts

Jo Ann Gustafson, Director of Operations

(919) 962-1319
joann_gustafson@unc.edu

Jordan Todd, HR Consultant

(919) 445-1725
jltodd@email.unc.edu

Amy Bradfield, HR Consultant

(919) 445-0623
amy_bradfield@unc.edu

Sabrina Lewis, HR Consultant

(919) 962-1003
sabrina_lewis@unc.edu

Rachel Prasek, HR Consultant

(919) 962-8701 (M,Tu,Th,F)
(919) 962-6384 (W)
rachelp@unc.edu

Miranda McCraw, HR Consultant

(919) 445-9618
mmcc@unc.edu

Not Available

Angela Landers, HR Specialist

(919) 843-9644
amlander@email.unc.edu

Deleine Cassell, HR Specialist

(919) 843-9644
dcassell@email.unc.edu

Carolina Population Center

Dawn Andres, Connie Padgett, & Annette Cytryn-Smith

Demond Medlin, HR Specialist

MEASURE Evaluation

(919) 445-0435
demondd@email.unc.edu

The Cecil G. Sheps Center

Cathy Lyons & Rebecca Stone