Skip to main content

HR Service Center Contacts

 

Jo Ann Gustafson, PHR
Director of Operations
Division HR Officer

(919) 962-1319
joann_gustafson@unc.edu

Jordan Todd, MA, PHR
Senior Human Resources Consultant

(919) 445-1725
jltodd@email.unc.edu

Departments:
Campus Postdocs • Office of Postdoctoral Affairs • Office of Research Communications • Renaissance Computing Institute • Center for Galapagos Studies
 

Rachel Prasek, PHR
Human Resources Consultant

(919) 962-8701
rachelp@unc.edu

Departments:
Campus Postdocs • Office of Technology Commercialization • Office of the Vice Chancellor for IEED • Innovate Carolina • Kickstart • Carolina Angel Network • Office of Human Research Ethics • Office of Research Development • Highway Safety Research Center

Miranda McCraw, MBA
Human Resources Consultant

(919) 962-1003
mmcc@unc.edu

Departments:
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research • Office of Sponsored Research • Office of Clinical Trials • Injury Prevention Research Center (interim)
 

Tiffany Worthen, MBA
Human Resources Consultant

(919) 843-9503
worthen@email.unc.edu

Departments:
Office of Animal Care & Use • Division of Comparative Medicine • Office of Research Information Systems (interim)
portrait of Tiffany Worthen

Shelton Holley
Human Resources Specialist

sholley@unc.edu

Departments:
Center for Health Promotion & Disease Prevention

Nova Harris
Human Resources Specialist

nov@email.unc.edu

Departments:
Nutrition Research Institute • Odum Institute
portrait of Nova Harris

Cathy Lyons
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 966-6155
cathy_lyons-mangum@med.unc.edu

Departments:
Cecil G. Sheps Center
portrait of Tiffany Worthen

Asia Mensah
Human Resources Specialist

asia_mensah@unc.edu

Departments:
Institute for the Environment • Coastal Resilience Center • Renaissance Computing Institute

 

 

Carolina Population Center

portrait of Cathy Lyons

Dawn Andres
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 962-4933
dsandres@email.unc.edu

Annette Cytryn-Smith
Manager of HR & Administration

(919) 445-0436
annette_cytryn-smith@unc.edu

Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

Natalie A. Nelson

Natalie Nelson
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 966-2691
natalie.nelson@unc.edu

Beth Mayo, MSHR, PHR
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 843-0864
beth.mayo@unc.edu