Skip to main content

HR Service Center Contacts

 

Jo Ann Gustafson, PHR
Director of Operations
Division HR Officer

(919) 962-1319
joann_gustafson@unc.edu

Jordan Todd, MA, PHR
Senior Human Resources Consultant

(919) 445-1725
jltodd@email.unc.edu

Departments:
Campus Postdocs • Office of Postdoctoral Affairs • Office of Research Communications • Renaissance Computing Institute • Center for the Study of Natural Hazards & Disasters • Center for Galapagos Studies
 

Rachel Prasek, PHR
Human Resources Consultant

(919) 962-8701
rachelp@unc.edu

Departments:
Campus Postdocs • Office of Technology Commercialization • Office of the Vice Chancellor for IEED • Innovate Carolina • Kickstart • Carolina Angel Network • Office of Human Research Ethics • Office of Research Development • Highway Safety Research Center • Odum Institute (interim)

Miranda McCraw, MBA
Human Resources Consultant

(919) 962-1003
mmcc@unc.edu

Departments:
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research • Office of Sponsored Research • Office of Clinical Trials • Nutrition Research Institute
 

Profile photo of Tiffany Worthen, MBA

Tiffany Worthen, MBA
Human Resources Consultant

(919) 843-9503
worthen@email.unc.edu

Departments:
Office of Animal Care & Use • Division of Comparative Medicine • Institute for Marine Sciences (interim)

Shelton Holley
Human Resources Specialist

sholley@unc.edu

Departments:
Center for Health Promotion & Disease Prevention

Schinae Gross-Williams, MS-HRM, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 445-9696
schinae@email.unc.edu

Departments:
Office of Research Information Systems • Injury Prevention Research Center • Institute for the Environment • Renaissance Computing Institute

 

Carolina Population Center

Dawn Andres
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 962-4933
dsandres@email.unc.edu

Annette Cytryn-Smith
Manager of HR & Administration

(919) 445-0436
annette_cytryn-smith@unc.edu

 

Cecil G. Sheps Center

Cathy Lyons
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 966-6155
cathy_lyons-mangum@med.unc.edu

Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

Natalie A. Nelson

Natalie Nelson
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 966-2691
natalie.nelson@unc.edu

Beth Mayo, MSHR, PHR
Human Resources Specialist

(919) 843-0864
beth.mayo@unc.edu

Gwen G. Van Ark

Gwen Van Ark
Human Resources Associate

(919) 966-2006
gwen.vanark@unc.edu