Liz Moore

Assistant Director
lizthorn@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-4682

Sandi Florence

Contracting Coordinator
sandi.florence@unc.edu
(919) 445-2929

Eric CannonĀ 

Contracting Team Manager (Clinical)

ecannon@email.unc.edu

(919) 843-2891

Angela Smolik

Contracting Team Manager (Non-clinical)

asmolik@email.unc.edu

(919) 962-6242

 

Contract Managers

The Contract Managers review and negotiate contracts for industry sponsored contracts, including clinical and non-clinical trials and related agreements, serving as liaison between sponsors and University faculty.

Courtney Creekmore 843-7894 ccreekmo@email.unc.edu
Trey Fraune 843-3198 trey_fraune@unc.edu
Dana Gatz 843-0833 dana_gatz@unc.edu
Vonzell Jones 966-6741 vdjones@email.unc.edu
Diane Koltz 962-6246 dkoltz@email.unc.edu
Emily Linz 843-9656 elinz@email.unc.edu
Kadija Lewis Locklear 966-1181 kadijal@email.unc.edu
Sarah Mills 843-5519 scmills@email.unc.edu
(vacant)