Skip to main content

Christine M. Nelson

Director
Christine_nelson@unc.edu


Clinical Research Billing Compliance

Vacant

Associate Director, Clinical Research Billing Compliance

Bernadette Benas

Research Billing Coverage Analysis Coordinator
bcbenas@email.unc.edu

Nancy Garbarino

Research Billing Coverage Analysis Coordinator
nancy84@email.unc.edu

Sayah Ferguson

Research Billing Coverage Analysis Coordinator
sayah@med.unc.edu

Amy Weisse

Research Billing Coverage Analysis Coordinator
aeweisse@unc.edu


ClinicalTrials.gov

Monica Coudurier

Clinical Trials Project Manager
m_coudurier@unc.edu


Clinical Trials Quality Assurance Program (CTQA)

Jamie Kauwell

Interim Associate Director, Clinical Trial Quality Assurance
jamieb@email.unc.edu

Rachel Munoz

CTQA Program Coordinator
rachel_munoz@med.unc.edu

Julie Uehling

CTQA Program Coordinator
julie_uehling@med.unc.edu

TBD

CTQA Program Coordinator


OnCore Implementation Team

Christina Smith

OnCore Project Manager
ccsmi@unc.edu

Sita Assadi

Sr. Clinical Research Informatics Specialist
ssita@email.unc.edu

Danielle Swing

OnCore Applications Analyst
dswing@email.unc.edu

Mimi Kim

OnCore Calendar and Budget Coordinator
mimi_n_kim@med.unc.edu

Noele Daniels

OnCore Calendar and Budget Coordinator
noele_daniels@med.unc.edu

Jess Piek

OnCore Training Specialist
jesspiek@email.unc.edu


SRC & Subject Injury Language

Tammy Biondi

Regulatory Affairs Specialist
tamm@unc.edu