Skip to main content

Christine M. Nelson

Director
Christine_nelson@unc.edu
(919) 843-0832


Clinical Research Billing Compliance

Andrea Eiring

Associate Director, Clinical Research Billing Compliance
aneiring@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-5865

Bernadette Benas

Research Billing Coverage Analysis Coordinator
bcbenas@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9880

Nancy Garbarino

Research Billing Coverage Analysis Coordinator
nancy84@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-1629

Joyce McCullers Lanier

Research Billing Coverage Analysis Coordinator
joyce_lanier@med.unc.edu
(919) 962-8531

Mimi Kim

Research Billing Coverage Analysis Coordinator
mimi_n_kim@med.unc.edu


ClinicalTrials.gov

Monica Coudurier

Clinical Trials Project Manager
m_coudurier@unc.edu


Clinical Trials Quality Assurance Program (CTQA)

Valorie Buchholz

Associate Director, Clinical Trial Quality Assurance
buchholz@unc.edu

Nicolle Lemire

CTQA Program Coordinator
nicolle_lemire@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-9968

Leah Marie Stevens

CTQA Program Coordinator
leahmarie_stevens@unc.edu


OnCore Implementation Team

Christina Smith

OnCore Project Manager
ccsmi@unc.edu

Sita Assadi

OnCore Applications Analyst
ssita@email.unc.edu


SRC & Subject Injury Language

Tammy Biondi

Regulatory Affairs Specialist
tamm@unc.edu