Name Title Email Office Phone
Adenola, Adebimpe Close Out adebimpe@live.unc.edu None
Alston, Sherrell Post-Award Financial Analyst alstonsh@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7911
Altamimi, Mahdi Post-Award Financial Analyst altamimi@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7617
Amihere, Patrick Assistant Director, Financial Quality Control patrick_amihere@.unc.edu (919) 962-4691
Amin, Sunny Close Out suamin@live.unc.edu None
Andrews, Brittney Sponsored Projects Accountant bdandrew@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7621
Asrat, Ellenie Sponsored Projects Accountant asrat@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4689
Austin, Amy Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 4 winnamy@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8003
Barbieri, Sydney Sponsored Projects Specialist – Cost Analysis sdbarbie@live.unc.edu (919) 962-6497
Barca, Stacy Assistant Director, Research Administration sbarca@unc.edu (919) 962-4679
Barna, Katharine Business Systems Analyst kbarna@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7270
Barsalou, Sandra Subaward Specialist – Outgoing Subaward Team sandee64@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6632
Barsanti, Brian Close Out barsanti@live.unc.edu
Bertlshofer, Brian Director, Cost Analysis bertlsbj@email.unc.edu (919) 843-4891
Bisher, Karmen Research Administration Manager – Team 6 kbisher@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6518
Blackwell, Dzenita Sponsored Projects Accountant dzenita@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6484
Bridges-Riley, Eartha Close Out olivette@live.unc.edu
Noel Brown Sponsored Projects Accountant Noel_Brown@unc.edu 919-966-4594
Burkhart, Carol Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 carol_burkhart@unc.edu (919) 962-4098
Chang, Amanda Assistant Director, Operations ahc@ad.unc.edu (919) 962-8007
Cheslock, Jon Central Effort Coordinator jcheslock@unc.edu 919-962-4664
Chipps, Kati Research Administration Manager – Team 3 kati_chipps@unc.edu (919) 962-4665
Cirillo, Christopher A/R Specialist ccirillo@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7627
Clement, Kelly Close Out kellysue@live.unc.edu None
Collier, Brian Assistant Director, Research Administration bcollier@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3113
Collier, Gina Sponsored Projects Accountant gcollier@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3896
Cook, Julie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 6 julie_cook@unc.edu (919) 962-4693
Coombs, Kathy Sponsored Projects Accountant kcoombs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4669
Damacus, Lexi Sponsored Projects Specialist lexi_damacus@unc.edu (919) 962-5121
Davis, Crystal Sponsored Projects Accountant crystald@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1353
Deng, Irene A/R Specialist ideng@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3247
DiLello, Dawn Cash/AR Manager dawn_dilello@unc.edu (919) 962-4684
Dott, Jeremy Director, Operations jdott@unc.edu (919) 962-5943
Eichmann, Sean Sponsored Projects Accountant seichman@email.unc.edu (919) 966-7062
Elliott, Shari Pre Audit Technician sjelliot@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0873
Espinosa, Barbara Data Management lynnb@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2196
Farrell, Ronda Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 3 farrelrl@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4396
Fenick, Elizabeth Lead Accounts Receivable Specialist efenick@live.unc.edu None
Flor, Andrea Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 3 acflor@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7926
Foust, Bridget Sponsored Projects Accountant bfoust@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0886
Fuquay, Rhonda Research Administration Manager – Team 7 rhonda_fuquay@unc.edu (919) 962-7763
Gibbs, LaToya Subaward Coordinator lgibbs@email.unc.edu (919) 445-2929
Graham, Alicia Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 7 angraham@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3413
Graham, Patrick Close Out pgraham9@live.unc.edu
Gravely, Celia cgravely@live.unc.edu (919) 962-4685
Grissom, Amy Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 amy_grissom@unc.edu (919) 843-6250
Gumm, Helen Intermittent Temporary gumm@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4661
Gwaltney, Jenifer Assistant Director, Sponsored Projects Accounting jgwaltne@email.unc.edu (919) 843-1988
Harrell, Lou Director, Sponsored Projects Accounting louharre@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8001
Harris, Christie Subaward Specialist – Outgoing Subaward Team csharris@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2610
Harris, Darryl Pre Audit Technician dharris@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4690
Harrison, Stephanie Subaward Specialist – Outgoing Subaward Team steff@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4675
Hawley, Lonnie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 6 lhawley@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4686
Hermreck, Ryan Sponsored Projects Accounting Manager hermreck@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4688
Heyliger, Antonio Business Systems Analyst vanito@live.unc.edu (919) 962-6502
Hobbs, Ronald Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 3 rlhobbs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2813
Hosein, Ray rayardh@live.unc.edu None
Hufnagle, Lisa Sponsored Projects Accountant hufnagle@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4662
Hunter, Krystal Sponsored Projects Accountant hunterkg@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7646
Jenkins, Martika Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 7 mljenkin@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6181
Johns, Andy AVC-Research ajohns@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7780
Jones, Melissa Cost Analyst melissa_jones@unc.edu (919) 843-5368
Jones, Monika Accounts Receivable Specialist mpjhuron@live.unc.edu None
Kadow, Julie Sponsored Projects Accountant kadow@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4692
Kahlon, Nicki Post-Award Financial Analyst kahlon@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7648
Katsnelson, Laura laurakats@live.unc.edu None
Kelly, Jim Assistant Director, Sponsored Projects Accounting jpkelly@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4694
Lampkin, Bettina Sponsored Projects Accounting Manager blampkin@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7651
Lavrakas, Marybeth Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 lavrakas@unc.edu (919) 962-7762
Lee, Thomas Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 tblee@email.unc.edu (919) 445-2769
Lemming, Tracey Post-Award Financial Analyst tlemming@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2782
Lewis, Sabrina HR Consultant sabrina_lewis@unc.edu (919) 962-1003
Long, Clay Sponsored Projects Accountant cdlong@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7945
Magnuson, Lauren Financial Reporting Administrator lmagnuso@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5619
McKee, Steve Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 jsmckee@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4683
Mina, Alexie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 3 amina93@live.unc.edu (919) 962-6487
Moore, Liz Thornberry Assistant Director, Contracting lizthorn@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4682
Morgan, Betty Research Administration Manager – Team 2 Betty_Satterfield@unc.edu (919) 962-3397
Morgan, David Sponsored Projects Accountant Manager morgan78@email.unc.edu
Moye, Kevin Sponsored Projects Accountant kmoye@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7655
Needell, Maxwell Sponsored Projects Accountant mneedell@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7942
Oliver, Tracy Sponsored Projects Accountant tracy_oliver@unc.edu (919) 962-4672
Overman, Tyler Sponsored Projects Accountant overmant@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4453
Parker, Makeda Contractor – Outgoing Subaward Team ayana90@live.unc.edu (919) 962-5698
Parker, Nicholas Close Out nparker@live.unc.edu
Paul, David Executive Director, Office of Sponsored Research David.Paul@unc.edu (919) 843-7780
Pederson, Marcia Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 mmarcia@live.unc.edu (919) 962-4677
Petitt, Cara Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 carap@live.unc.edu (919) 966-2542
Pike, James (JR) Cost Analyst james_pike@unc.edu (919) 843-4825
Radey, Petya Close Out petya@live.unc.edu
Robbins, Lorrie Research Administration Manager lorrier@email.unc.edu
Robinson, Danielle Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 danielle.robinson@unc.edu (919) 962-8004
Sanford, Diane Temporary dsanford@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4661
Saunders, Ryan Personnel Action Analyst rsauns@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6513
Saylor, Aja Central Effort Coordinator xz9dxc@email.unc.edu (919) 843-5074
Shanklin, Jo Research Administration Manager – Team 4 shanklin@unc.edu (919) 962-4938
Sharrock, Earleen Subaward Specialist – Outgoing Subaward Team Earleen_Sharrock@unc.edu
Shaw, Jane Sponsored Projects Accountant janesb@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4681
Shoffner, Dinah Data Management mshoffne@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0048
Skipp, Stephanie Contractor – Team 4 sskipp@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4676
Smith, Ginger Data Management glsmith@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4668
Soltis, Sue Subaward Specialist – Outgoing Subaward Team soltis@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7271
Sparrow, Deborah Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 6 dsparrow@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7778
Strayhorn, John Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 jkstray@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4687
Stroupe, Dan Sponsored Projects Accounting Manager lstroupe@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4663
Sutherland, Holly Sponsored Projects Accountant hsutherl@live.unc.edu None
Taylor, Andrea Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 7 gaila@live.unc.edu (919) 843-2609
Teer, Brie Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 7 bteer@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4678
Teixeira, Jennifer Director, Research Administration jennifer.teixeira@unc.edu (919) 962-8005
Thomas, Jill Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 2 jillt@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5697
Thompson, Esther Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 4 esther09@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4246
Thompson, Olivia othomp@live.unc.edu None
Thompson, Samantha Training and Communication Specialist sdthomp8@live.unc.edu (919) 962-4680
Tirpak, Megan Training and Communication Specialist mmtirpak@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7661
Traore, Fatou Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 1 fatou@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7255
Traversaro, John Business Systems Analyst jtravers@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2985
Turner, Morgan Front Desk Coordinator turnermo@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3411
Underwood, Lance Research Administration Manager – Team 1 link@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5523
Velasquez, Linda lindav@live.unc.edu None
Watts, Monica Sponsored Projects Accountant – Cash
Webb, Kathie Intermittent Temporary webbk@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1498
Wilburn, Kelly Sponsored Projects Accountant haask@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5625
Williams, Chester Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 6 chester.williams@unc.edu (919) 843-9238
Williams, Kourtney Sponsored Projects Accountant kwillia1@live.unc.edu (919) 962-4666
Wright, Benjamin Audit and Subrecipient Monitoring Manager bwright1@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6449
Wright, Rashia Sponsored Projects Accountant wrighta@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7668
Yon, Tyler Document Coordinator tyon@email.unc.edu N/A
Young, Philip Scott Sponsored Projects Specialist – Team 5 psyoung@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9901
Zabrycki, Mary-Kathryn (KC) Front Desk Coordinator kcz@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3412