Management Staff

Mel Jones

Director, Analytics & Business Intelligence
meljones@unc.edu
919-518-9768

 John Stephenson

Director, Enterprise Applications
john@unc.edu
919-962-7820

Scott Wilber

Director, Client Systems & Services
wilber@unc.edu
919-962-2447

Chuck Fennimore

Deputy Director, Enterprise Applications
cjfennim@unc.edu
919-913-8126

Customer Support team

Ellen Quinn

Product Support Manager
equinn@unc.edu
919-962-5074

Lori Saddler

Applications Support
lsaddler@unc.edu
919-843-2594

Client Systems & Services  team

Jeremy Belton

Support Analyst
jbelton@email.unc.edu
919-966-2521

Alton Coates

Support Analyst
alton_coates@unc.edu
919-445-8312

John McLaughlin

IT Systems Analyst
jjm@email.unc.edu
919-843-5847

Alex Saas

Server Analyst
asaas@unc.edu
919-966-8573

Jesse Windbush

Support Analyst
windbush@email.unc.edu
919-843-3924

Enterprise Applications team

Ben Keller

Applications Programmer
benkeller@unc.edu

Matthew Darby

Applications Programmer
mbdarby@email.unc.edu

Christy Hall

Project Lead Developer
Christy.hall@unc.edu
919-809-7832

Marcus Hannah

Applications Analyst
mhannah1@email.unc.edu

Jeff Hartman

Applications Programmer
jeffhart@email.unc.edu
919-843-2594

Kelley Hollowell

Applications Programmer
kelleyh@email.unc.edu

Brian Horkey

Applications Programmer
bhorkey@unc.edu
919-809-7628

Derrick Lovick

Applications Programmer
dlovick@email.unc.edu

Wayne McGuire

Applications Programmer
rmcguire@email.unc.edu
919-883-4259

Grady Norris

Applications Programmer
norrisg@email.unc.edu
919-537-9965

Byron Raines

Applications Programmer
Byron_raines@unc.edu
919-962-3086

Viji Saxena

Applications Programmer
vsaxena@email.unc.edu
919-234-7585

Jack Slattery

Project Lead Developer
jslatt@email.unc.edu
919-809-6927

 Michael Thornton

Applications Programmer
thorntom@email.unc.edu
919-659-8255

Justin Trushell

Applications Programmer
Justin_trushell@med.unc.edu

Zack Wheeler

Applications Programmer
zwheeler@email.unc.edu