IACUC Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

The Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) meets monthly for application review. All meetings are held at 12:00pm. For review at the monthly meeting you must submit your application by the 15th of the prior month. Please see the submission deadlines for the IACUC meeting schedule below.

Submission Deadlines

IACUC Meeting Dates

December 15, 2016 Friday, January 13, 2017
January 15, 2017 Friday, February 10, 2017
February 15, 2017 Friday, March 3, 2017
March 15, 2017 Friday, April 7, 2017
April 15, 2017 Friday, May 5, 2017
May 15, 2017 Friday, June 2, 2017
June 15, 2017 Friday, July 7, 2017
July 15, 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017
August 15, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017
September 15, 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017
October 15, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017
November 15, 2017 Friday, December 1, 2017

Note: When a submission deadline falls on a weekend or holiday and UNC is closed applications will be accepted through the next business day.

 

Download printable PDF version here